Kontaktpersoner

Marknad & försäljning

Sjö, flyg & tåg

Andreas Åhlin
Sjö/Flyg/Tåg

+46(0)370-37 12 10 andreas@tkl.se

Anette Nygren
Sjö/Flyg/Tåg

+46(0)370-37 12 05 anette@tkl.se

Calle Rylander
Sjö/Flyg/Tåg

+46(0)370-37 12 01 calle@tkl.se

Charlotta Källström
Sjö/Flyg/Tåg

+46(0)370-37 12 02 charlotta@tkl.se

Johan Nordenberg
Sjö/Flyg/Tåg

+46(0)370-37 12 03 johan.nordenberg@tkl.se

Kurt Karlsson
Sjö/Flyg/Tåg

+46(0)370-37 12 04 kurt@tkl.se

Madeleine Johansson
Sjö/Flyg/Tåg

+46(0)370-37 12 12 madeleine@tkl.nu

Oliver Landberg
Sjö/Flyg/Tåg

+46(0)70-965 47 97 oliver@tkl.se

Ekonomi, administration & IT