Kontaktpersoner

Marknad & försäljning

Sjö, flyg & tåg

ANDREAS ÅHLIN

Andreas Åhlin
Sjö/Flyg/Tåg

+46(0)370-37 12 10 andreas@tkl.se
ANETTE NYGREN

Anette Nygren
Sjö/Flyg/Tåg

+46(0)370-37 12 05 anette@tkl.se
CALLE RYLANDER

Calle Rylander
Sjö/Flyg/Tåg

+46(0)370-37 12 01 calle@tkl.se
CHARLOTTA KÄLLSTRÖM

Charlotta Källström
Sjö/Flyg/Tåg

+46(0)370-37 12 02 charlotta@tkl.se
JOHAN NORDENBERG

Johan Nordenberg
Sjö/Flyg/Tåg

+46(0)370-37 12 03 johan.nordenberg@tkl.se
KURT KARLSSON

Kurt Karlsson
Sjö/Flyg/Tåg

+46(0)370-37 12 04 kurt@tkl.se
Oliver Landberg

Oliver Landberg
Sjö/Flyg/Tåg

+46(0)70-965 47 97 oliver@tkl.se

Olivia Berglund Szlachota
Sjö/Flyg/Tåg

+46(0)76-004 18 81 olivia@tkl.se

Bil

Ekonomi, administration & IT

Anna Jansohn

Madeleine Eklund
Ekonomi/Administration

+46(0)370-37 12 12 madeleine@tkl.nu
SOFIE SIMONSSON

Sofie Simonsson
Administration

+46(0)370-37 12 13 sofie@tkl.se